Kontakt os

Lastbil Magasinet
Adelgade 85A, 1. sal
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf.: (+45) 70 250 350

 

 Redaktion:

 E-mail: redaktionen@lastbilmagasinet.dk

 

 

 

 

Rasmus Haargaard
Chefredaktør (ansv.)
Tlf.:    (+45) 43 58 45 33
Mobil: (+45) 40 18 80 96
rasmus@dtmedier.dk

 

Jakob Bargmann
Journalist
Tlf.: (+45) 43 58 45 38

jakob@dtmedier.dk

 

 

Ditte Toft Juste
Journalist
Tlf.: (+45) 43 58 45 43
ditte@dtmedier.dk

 

 

 

 Administration/Salg/Layout:

 E-mail: abonnement@lastbilmagasinet.dk    annonce@lastbilmagasinet.dk

 

 

 

 

Jeanette Maria
Konsulent
Tlf.: (+45) 43 58 45 42
jmr@dtmedier.dk

 

Camilla Krogh
Salgschef
Tlf.: (+45) 43 58 45 30
camilla@dtmedier.dk

 

Bente Rasmussen
Administration
Tlf.: (+45) 43 58 45 35

bente@dtmedier.dk

 

Lene Samsøe Andersen
Administration
Tlf.: (+45) 43 58 45 34

lene@dtmedier.dk

 

 

Julie Hellemann Sørensen
Grafiker
Tlf.: (+45) 43 58 45 31

julie@dtmedier.dk

 

 

 

 

Denne artikel er låst. Ønsker du adgang til låste artikler klik her for at købe et abonnement

 

 

Kundeservice

Danske Transport Medier APS
Adelgade 85A, 1. sal
8660 Skanderborg
Tlf: +45 70 250 350
CVR: 19999181

Afstemning

{%binding poll.title%}

{%Binding option.title%} - {%if option.number_of_votes%}{%binding (option.number_of_votes * 100.0 / totalVotes).ToInt%}%{%else%}0%{%endif%}

{%binding totalVotes%} stemmer i alt

Tidligere afstemninger